Questions? We want to hear from you. 314-982-1562


A Contingent of Influence

The St. Louis Regional Freightway Council is a group of leaders comprised of multi-modal representatives, regional public and private leadership, governmental representatives and corporate leaders. These hand-picked individuals have been recognized for their dedication to optimizing the St. Louis region’s freight investments and marketing regional freight opportunities. Eight of the council members represent the seven couties of the bi-state area along with the City of St. Louis, which cumulatively comprise the St. Louis Regional Freightway.

Freightway Council Members

Tom BlairDistrict EngineerMissouri Department of Transportation
Kirk BrownProgram Development Engineer, District 8Illinois Department of Transportation
Fred DyerConvention Center Board MemberSt. Charles County, MO
Norm EtlingCounty EngineerSt. Clair County
Greg FromknechtVice President, Global LogisticsEmerson Corporation
Dennis GannonCounty ExecutiveJefferson County, MO
Matt GordonDirector of Transportation EngineeringAnheuser-Busch
John GriefzuAssistant Director of AdministrationSt. Charles County, MO
Katie HaywoodVice PresidentCBRE
Bryan JohnsonDirectorMidAmerica St. Louis Airport
Mike KearneyDirector of Economic DevelopmentAmeren
Edie KochExecutive DirectorMonroe County IL Economic Development Corporation
Mary LamieExecutive Vice President - Multi Modal EnterprisesBi-State Development
Stephanie Leon StreeterDeputy DirectorSt. Louis County, MO
Caitlin MurphyChief Executive OfficerGateway Global Logistics
Tim PowerPresidentSCF Marine
Asim RazaChief Legal Officer, Director of Corporate AffairsTerminal Railroad Association of St. Louis
Brad ReinhardtPresidentRockfarm St. Louis
Taulby RoachPresident and Chief Executive OfficerBi-State Development
Bill StraatmannPresident-OwnerStraatmann Toyota
Susan TaylorPort DirectorSt. Louis Development Corporation
Jim WildExecutive DirectorEast-West Gateway Council of Governments
Dennis WilmsmeyerExecutive DirectorAmerica's Central Port